BACKSTREET

Fri 05/27/17: Etiwanda Roadhouse

8:00pm - 12:00am


Fri 06/02/17: 210 Tavern

8:00pm - 12:00am


Sun 06/04/17: Grazie's

2:00pm - 6:00pm (w/Tuesday's Brews)


Sat 06/17/17: Mt. Baldy Lodge

9:00pm - 12:00am (Steak Fry Weekend)


Sat 06/24/17: Private Party


Fri 06/30/17: Sixty6 Sports Lounge

8:30pm - 12:30am


Tue 07/04/17: Ontario American Legion

1:00pm - 5:00pm (4th of July Barbecue)


Fri 07/07/17: 210 Tavern

8:00pm - 12:00am


Sun 07/09/17: Grazie's

2:00pm - 6:00pm (w/Tuesday's Brews)


Fri 07/21/17: Grazie's

8:30pm - 12:30am


Fri 08/18/17: Grazie's

8:30pm - 12:30am


Fri 08/25/17: Etiwanda Roadhouse

8:00pm - 12:00am